When making a purchase, you may notice a $1.00 pre-authorization on your credit card, which will be removed within 24 hours. Rest assured that you will not be charged for the $1.00 on top of your subscription purchase.
Articles in this section
- Why can’t I log in?
- How can I turn off auto-renewal?
- How do I update my password?
- How do I change my location?
- How do I update my email address?
- How do I buy a subscription?
- How do I contact Customer Care?
- iTunes - How do I manage my subscription?
- Why do I see a $1.00 charge on my credit card?
- What can I do to make my account more secure and is Online Dating Safe?